My new site.

With my totally new life I do not have time to work my blog as I used too. Therefore, when my renewal payments for WordPress come up, I won’t be renewing them.

So if you are following susiesopinions, it’s time to move over. I believe that my next $96 is due in August, that’s when my blog will be layed to rest.

26 responses to “My new site.”

  1. Congrats on the new site! 😊 will the old one stay visible though or be completely gone?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Probably until August, and then I will just have this new one.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on the new site, Susie! xo 😃💕👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Easier than deleting old connections on my blog.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Just subscribed to your new site!😃♥️💕

    Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure, Susie. Many blessings on your new site. xo 😃♥️💕🌹

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Merci Susie pour ton amitié et félicitations pour ton nouveau site. Bon vent donc vers de nouveux horizons… Bisous amicaux d’Auvergne (France)
    Thank you Susie for your friendship and congratulations on your new site. Fair winds towards new horizons… Friendly kisses from Auvergne (France)

    https://www.youtube.com/user/LouisRenard

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. My old site is so big and totally unmanageable. This way all the ‘dead wood’ will have gone, and I can interact more.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Oups ! Bon vent donc vers de nouveaux horizons…

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Welcome to the reset. 🎉🥳

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations and respect peace

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Just trying to make life manageable 😊

      Like

  8. Hello! Congratulations on Your new site, I look forward to Your new content and appreciate Your continued support. I find You to be a unique inspiration to People of all ages, especially Your dedication to fitness. Many Blessings to Your continued success Blogging.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much. I have been so overwhelmed with thousands of followers, and finding it harder to leave comments.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. lol – Well, that is probably the most wonderful way to be overwhelmed, so I Wish You much continued success and please don’t stress if You don’t have time to reply to Me – just wanted to Wish You well on Your new venture, and it sounds like it’s coming along fabulously!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. It will be manageable when I change over completely 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  9. Wow! You look wonderful and congrats on your site!!! 🤍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I can’t manage my blog so starting afresh, I won’t have thousands of followers 😊

      Like

  10. New year, fresh start! Congratulations on the new site, Susie. I’m sticking with you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. My blog has way too many followers. I need something manageable that I can enjoy 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Looking gorgeous, darling – will follow, of course1

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Un nouveau site, signe de continuité et de renouveau.
    Ce sera encore et toujours une bonheur à lire.

    Liked by 1 person

  13. I’d better go over to your old site and save some of my fave photos of you! 😈

    Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started